Issue# 204

1st Feb 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup

2011 Cricket World Cup Tournament Groups

 
Group A Pld W T L NRR Pts
Zimbabwe 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Sri Lanka 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Pakistan 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
New Zealand 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Kenya 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Canada 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Australia 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
             
             
Group B Pld W T L NRR Pts
West Indies 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
South Africa 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Netherlands 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Ireland 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
India 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
England 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
Bangladesh 0 0 0 0 0.00 0

 

For an automated excel file click to download and keep updating to track your favorite team

 

 

 

2011 Cricket World Cup Tournament Schedule
First Round
Match # Day Date Time KSA Team 1 Vs Team 2 Venue
1 Sat 19 Feb 2011 11:30 India Vs Bangladesh Dhaka
2 Sun 20 Feb 2011 07:00 New Zealand Vs Kenya Chennai
3 Sun 20 Feb 2011 11:30 Sri Lanka Vs Canada Hambantota
4 Mon 21 Feb 2011 11:30 Australia Vs Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
5 Tue 22 Feb 2011 11:30 England Vs Netherlands Nagpur
6 Wed 23 Feb 2011 11:30 Pakistan Vs Kenya Hambantota
7 Thu 24 Feb 2011 11:30 South Africa Vs West Indies New Delhi
8 Fri 25 Feb 2011 11:30 New Zealand Vs Australia Nagpur
9 Fri 25 Feb 2011 07:00 Bangladesh Vs Ireland Dhaka
10 Sat 26 Feb 2011 11:30 Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan Colombo
11 Sun 27 Feb 2011 11:30 India Vs England Kolkata
12 Mon 28 Feb 2011 11:30 West Indies Vs Netherlands New Delhi
13 Mon 28 Feb 2011 07:00 Zimbabwe Vs Canada Nagpur
14 Tue 1 Mar 2011 11:30 Sri Lanka Vs Kenya Colombo
15 Wed 2 Mar 2011 11:30 England Vs Ireland Bangalore
16 Thu 3 Mar 2011 07:00 South Africa Vs Netherlands Mohali
17 Thu 3 Mar 2011 11:30 Pakistan Vs Canada Colombo
18 Fri 4 Mar 2011 07:00 New Zealand Vs Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
19 Fri 4 Mar 2011 11:30 Bangladesh Vs West Indies Dhaka
20 Sat 5 Mar 2011 11:30 Sri Lanka Vs Australia Colombo
21 Sun 6 Mar 2011 11:30 India Vs Ireland Bangalore
22 Sun 6 Mar 2011 07:00 England Vs South Africa Chennai
23 Mon 7 Mar 2011 11:30 Kenya Vs Canada Delhi
24 Tue 8 Mar 2011 11:30 Pakistan Vs New Zealand Kandy
25 Wed 9 Mar 2011 11:30 India Vs Netherlands New Delhi
26 Thu 10 Mar 2011 11:30 Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Kandy
27 Thu 11 Mar 2011 07:00 Ireland Vs West Indies Mohali
28 Thu 11 Mar 2011 11:30 Bangladesh Vs England Chittagong
29 Sat 12 Mar 2011 11:30 India Vs South Africa Nagpur
30 Sun 13 Mar 2011 07:00 New Zealand Vs Canada Mumbai
31 Sun 13 Mar 2011 11:30 Australia Vs Kenya Bengaluru
32 Mon 14 Mar 2011 11:30 Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Kandy
33 Mon 14 Mar 2011 07:00 Bangladesh Vs Netherlands Chittagong
34 Tue 15 Mar 2011 11:30 South Africa Vs Ireland Kolkata
35 Wed 16 Mar 2011 11:30 Australia Vs Canada Bengaluru
36 Thu 17 Mar 2011 11:30 England Vs West Indies Chennai
37 Fri 18 Mar 2011 11:30 Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand Mumbai
38 Fri 18 Mar 2011 07:00 Ireland Vs Netherlands Kolkata
39 Sat 19 Mar 2011 11:30 Pakistan Vs Australia Colombo
40 Sat 19 Mar 2011 07:00 Bangladesh Vs South Africa Dhaka
41 Sun 20 Mar 2011 07:00 Zimbabwe Vs Kenya Kolkata
42 Sun 20 Mar 2011 11:30 India Vs West Indies Chennai
               
Quarter-Finals
               
43 Wed 23 Mar 2011 11:30 Group A1 Vs Group B4 Dhaka
44 Thu 24 Mar 2011 11:30 Group A2 Vs Group B3 Colombo
45 Fri 25 Mar 2011 11:30 Group A3 Vs Group B2 Dhaka
46 Sat 26 Mar 2011 11:30 Group A4 Vs Group B1 Ahmedabad
               
Semi-Finals
               
47 Tue 29 Mar 2011 11:30 Winner of Match 43 Vs Winner of Match 45 Colombo
48 Wed 30 Mar 2011 11:30 Winner of Match 44 Vs Winner of Match 46 Mohali
               
Final
               
49 Sat 2 Apr 2011 11:30 Winner of Match 47 Vs Winner of Match 48 Mumbai